Leadership and Trustees – Livability

Type and press "enter" to search

Leadership and Trustees

Executive Officers:

  • Chief Executive Officer: Helen England
  • Executive Director of Resources: Alex Botha
  • Executive Director of People and Change: Wande Showunmi
  • Executive Director of Operations: Jane Percy

Board of Trustees:

  • Sally Chivers (Chair)
  • Mrs Kate Clare (Vice Chair)
  • Mr Keith Hickey
  • Mrs Anne-Marie Costigan
  • Reverend Agnita Oyawale
  • Mr Brian James
  • Mr John Robinson
  • Mr David Bentley
  • Mr Angus Brown
  • Mrs Hannah Foster
  • Mr Craig Philbrick
  • Mr Andrew Wilson

Send this to a friend